WELCOME TO MUSEUM STREET
LAST SUNDAY'S SPEAKER




Church Diary

Weekly Events at the Church
Morning Coffee
Every Wednesday and Saturday:
10.00am- 11.30am.
FEBRUARY
Feb 18 Tue 7.00 Church Council
Feb 18 Tue 2.00 Tea and Talk
Feb 22 Sat 11.00 Funeral Service Martin Ellis
Feb 23 Sun 10.45 Service led by Rev Joan Pell
Feb 25 Tue 12.30 Community Lunch
Feb 29 Sat 10.00 February Birthday Celebrations. Coffee and cakes.
MARCH
Mar 1 Sun 10.45 Lent 1st Sunday Service led by Rev Joan Pell
Mar 3 Tue 7.00 Leadership Team Meeting
Mar 4 Wed 12.30 Potato Service
Mar 6 Fri 2.00 Church Cleaning.
Mar 6 Fri 11.00 World Day of Prayer
Mar 7 Sat 9..30 "Enjoy the Bible" St Nicholas Centre until 1.00pm.
Mar 8 Sun 10.45 Lent 2nd Sunday Service led by Vicki Vallow
Mar 11 Wed 11.15 Lent study 1 of 5
Mar 12 Thu 1.00 Ips Arts Ass. "The Maltsters Tale"
Mar 14 Sat "Be Inspired" Rev Ruth Gee at Bramford Road
Mar 14 Sat 7.00 Church Anniversary Service with Rev Ruth Gee
Mar 15 Sun 10.45 Lent 3rd Sunday Service led by Rev Ruth Gee.
Mar 17 Tue 2.00 Tea and Talk
Mar 18 Wed 11.15 Lent study 2 of 5
Mar 22 Sun 10.45 Mothering Sunday Service led by Rev Joan Pell
Mar 24 Tue 12.00 Community Lunch
Mar 25 Wed 11.15 Lent study 3 of 5
Mar 29 Sun 10.45 Passion Suday Service led by David Welbourn
APRIL
Apr 1 Wed 11.15 Lent study 4 of 5
Apr 1 Wed 12.30 Potato Service
Apr 3 Fri 2.00 Church Cleaning.
Apr 5 Sun 10.45 Palm Sunday Service led by Rev Joan Pell
Apr 7 Tue 7.00 Leadership Team Meeting
Apr 8 Wed 11.15 Lent study 5 of 5
Apr 9 Thu 1.00 Maundy Thursday Ips Arts Ass. "Birbeck Singers"
Apr 10 Fri Good Friday
Apr 12 Sun 10.45 Easter Sunday David Welbourn/Derek Grimshaw
Apr 19 Sun 10.45 LA Service
Apr 21 Tue 2.00 Tea and Talk
Apr 26 Sun 10.45 Service led by Rev Joan Pell
Apr 28 Tue 12.30 Community Lunch
May
May 3 Sun 10.45 Service led by Rev Joan Pell
May 6 Wed 12.30 Potato Service
May 8 Fri 2.00 Church Cleaning.
May 10 Sun 10.45 Café Worship
May 17 Sun 10.45 Service led by Ruth Loggie
May 24 Sun 10.45 Service led by LA Supply Aldersgate
May 31 Sun 10.45 Pentecost Service led by Rev Joan Pell